Calendar

Working days and Bank Holidays for 2017 – 2018
2017-18 A’ Quarter B’ Quarter C’ Quarter
Quarter Saturday 02/09/17
Friday 22/12/17
Monday 08/01/18
Saturday 24/03/18
Tuesday 10/04/18
Saturday 23/06/18
Mid-term Brake Monday 30/10/17
Saturday 4/11/17
Monday 12/02/18
Saturday 17/02/18
 
Holidays Christmas Holidays
Saturday 23/12/17
Saturday 06/01/18
Easter Holidays
Monday 26/03/18
Monday 09/04/18
 
Bank Holidays   St’ Patrick’s Day 17/03/18 May Bank Holiday
07/05/18
June Bank Holiday 04/06/18
       
Orthodox Easter 08/04/18
Catholic Easter 01/04/18